Home News District Officers Preceptories and Priories Merchandise History Calendar Charitable Donations Forthcoming Events Reports Links and Contacts Contact us Styles, Titles etc

Contact Details

All contact with the District Grand Prior and Commissioned Officers should be through the District Secretary.

District Secretary Ven Fra Nigel Kevin Pollock         pollock.ferguson ntlworld.com

District Grand Priory of Strathclyde

Order of the Temple

Order of St John of Jerusalem, Palestine, Rhodes and Malta

Contact details for Preceptories in the District of Strathclyde are as follows.

St John Glasgow

The Temple

St John Cambuslang

St Mungo


Rising Star

Henry Dyer

Paisley Abbey



Saint George

St Kentigern


Banks of Avon



George Morris

Robert Geddes

David McMorris

Robert Sawert

Tom Wilson

Frank Hoey (acting)

Colin MacKenzie

Alex Graham

Hugh McGurk

Keir Brown

Charles Archibald

Walter Simpson

James Cowan

William Ruddock

James Mackay

Iain Morrison

george.morris.2 blueyonder.co.uk

bobbygeddes1 btinternet.com

david.mcmorris talktalk.net

Rgcs_2 msn.com

tom-wilson blueyonder.co.uk

frankiehoey yahoo.co.uk

colinmack9 talktalk.net

sandy_graham ntlworld.com

hm009D1088 blueyonder.co.uk

kgbfingar aol.com

wal453luw yahoo.co.uk

Mail cowanjim217.plus.com

williamhruddock.blantyre talktalk.net

Jmackay btinternet.com

aimbute yahoo.co.uk

There are links to the undernoted Districts and Preceptories. If there are other Preceptories within Strathclyde with websites, please forward a link.

Great Priory of Scotland

District Grand Priory of Ayrshire

District Grand Priory of Fife and Kinross

District Grand Priory of Forth Valley

District Grand Priory of South East Scotland

District Grand Priory of New South Wales

District Grand Priory of Queensland and Papua New Guinea

Details of other Districts can be found on the Great Priory of Scotland website

The website of St John, Glasgow is currently down, if and when it is reinstated, the link will be added.

Preceptory of St John Cambuslang